Sản phẩm – Shop Mẹ Mit https://mikuti.net Mikuti.net Wed, 08 Apr 2020 03:37:01 +0000 vi hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 https://mikuti.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-icon-shop-mikuti.png Sản phẩm – Shop Mẹ Mit https://mikuti.net 32 32 Sun Joe 13 Amp Electric Pressure Washer, 1885 PSI https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/sun-joe-13-amp-electric-pressure-washer-1885-psi/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:48:09 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=360 Nilfisk C110 3-5 PC X-Tra Pressure Washer https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/nilfisk-c110-3-5-pc-x-tra-pressure-washer/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:28:51 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=352
  • Powerful 1400 watt motor with Aluminium pump producing 110 bar max pressure
  • 440 litres per hour max water flow
  • Auto stop/start function for longer pump life
  • Robust construction and on-board accessory storage
  • Ships in Certified Frustration-Free Packaging
  • ]]>
    2017 Husqvarna 3200 PSI Horizontal Shaft Gas Pressure Washer https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/2017-husqvarna-3200-psi-horizontal-shaft-gas-pressure-washer/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:59:23 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=347 Karcher K4 Full Control https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/karcher-k4-full-control/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:55:11 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=340
  • Three pressure levels and a detergent setting ensure the optimal setting for every surface.
  • The pressure can be regulated by twisting the Vario Power spray lance until the desired level is shown.
  • The LED display on the Full Control Power Gun allows easy checking of the adjustment.
  • ]]>
    Ananas Potted plant https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/ananas-potted-plant/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:35:02 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=337
  • Potted plant, Pineapple
  • ]]>
    Succulent Plant with Pot in Pink https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/succulent-plant-with-pot-in-pink/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:48:34 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=335
  • For indoor use
  • Place in a bright and sunny area.
  • Only for decoration. Not suitable for consumption.
  • Minimum temperature 54º F (12°C).
  • ]]>
    Socker Plant Pot with Holder https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/socker-plant-pot-with-holder/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:44:53 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=330 Sunflower https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/sunflower/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:34:22 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=325 Socker https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/socker/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:13:50 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=314
  • You can store water or a nutrient mixture in the can, so everything is ready when you water your plants.
  • Steel, Polyester powder coating
  • ]]>
    Beaucarnea Recurvata https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/beaucarnea-recurvata/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:01:35 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=310
  • Elephant’s foot grows very slowly, so don’t worry if you don’t see a big change within a few years.
  • The plant stores water in its bulbous base, which means it only needs to be watered every couple of weeks!
  • If the leaves turn yellow or brown, it may indicate that it’s not receiving enough water.
  • Make sure to provide this plant with plenty of light. It’s happiest in the sun.
  • ]]>
    Satsumas https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/satsumas/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 10:51:13 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=306 Bittergurka Watering Can https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/bittergurka-watering-can/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 10:37:07 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=300
  • Comfortable Griffgestaltung
  • Height: 30 cm
  • design: Carl Hagerling
  • Ideal for the windowsill on the greenhouse
  • CAPaCITY: 2
  • l]]>
    Wood Plant Stand https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/wood-plant-stand/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:12:43 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=291
  • A plant stand makes it possible to decorate with plants everywhere in the home.
  • Wipe clean with a damp cloth.
  • Bamboo, Clear acrylic lacquer
  • ]]>
    Falster Chair https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/falster-chair/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:57:16 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=286
  • The back can be adjusted to five different positions.
  • Easy to fold up and put away.
  • You can make your chair more comfortable and personal by adding a chair cushion or pad in a style you like.
  • The polystyrene slats are weather-resistant and easy to care for.
  • ]]>
    Pale Blue Mammut Kids Children’s Chair https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/pale-blue-mammut-kids-childrens-chair/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:48:19 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=276
  • Suitable for indoor and outdoor use. - Made of durable plastic that is easy to clean.
  • Care instructions Wipe dry with a clean cloth. Wipe clean with a water dampened soft cloth and a mild non-abrasive dish detergent or soap, if necessary. Why the low price?
  • Product dimensions Width: 15 3/8 " Height: 26 3/8 " Seat depth: 10 1/4 " Seat height: 11 3/4 " This product requires assembly
  • ]]>
    Hallo Seat Back Pad Outdoor Beige https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/hallo-seat-back-pad-outdoor-beige/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 07:32:25 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=270 Light Weight Ikea Tunholmen Table https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/light-weight-ikea-tunholmen-table/ Mon, 12 Jun 2017 06:20:51 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=258 Bosch Rotak 320 ER Electric Rotary Lawnmower https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/bosch-rotak-320-er-electric-rotary-lawnmower/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:03:50 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=254
  • The high speed 1200 Watt motor and innovative gear set on the Rotak 320 ER work together to give torque when needed.
  • Powerful, high-speed Bosch Power
  • Drive" motor at 1100WSimple 4-wheeled design
  • Lightweight at only 6.8kg
  • ]]>
    Stiga Combi 50 SQ B Lawn Mower https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/stiga-combi-50-sq-b-lawn-mower/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 17:52:20 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=249
  • Briggs & Stratton 625 Easy Start engine 2.27kW
  • 48cm cutting width
  • 4-in-1 - Collect, mulch, Rear discharge, side discharge
  • 5 Height of cut settings: 25-65mm
  • Self-propelled drive
  • ]]>
    Ozito Power X Change 18V Brushless Drill Driver Skin PXBDS-220U https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/ozito-power-x-change-18v-brushless-drill-driver-skin-pxbds-220u/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:52:58 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=241
  • Features: Brushless Motor Technology: For longer run time & tool life 2 SPEED GEARBOX: Enables high speed drilling or high torque drilling to suit most jobs. 21 TORQUE SETTINGS: Drive screws to a pre-determined depth for a flush finish. VARIABLE SPEED TRIGGER: Allows user to control the speed of the drill. 13MM KEYLESS CHUCK: Makes accessory changes quick and easy. SURE GRIP HANDLE: For maximum user comfort. Powered by any Power X Change Battery
  • Part of the Power X Change collection
  • Corded/cordless: Cordless
  • Number of gears: 2
  • Torque settings: 55Nm, 21 Settings
  • ]]>
    Ozito 710W 13mm Hammer Drill HDR-3000U https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/ozito-710w-13mm-hammer-drill-hdr-3000u/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 16:30:05 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=236
  • Features: 13mm Keyless chuck: For fast drill bit changes. Hammer function: Ideal for drilling into Masonry, Brick & Concrete. Drilling function: For other materials such as timber & steel. Variable speed trigger: Provides optimal control. All Metal Gears: Adds Durability & Life. Lock on button: For continuous operation
  • Corded/cordless: Corded
  • No load speed: 3000.0rpm
  • Blows per minute: 48000
  • Drilling capacity: 25mm Timber, 13mm Steel & Masonry
  • ]]>
    DEWALT DC970K-2 18-Volt Compact Drill/Driver Kit https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/dewalt-dc970k-2-18-volt-compact-drilldriver-kit/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 10:51:08 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=225
  • Compact and lightweight driver design allows these tools to work in tight areas and minimizes user fatigue
  • Built-in LED work light provides additional light in dark work areas
  • Battery fuel gauge displays charge remaining in the battery
  • Drill/driver's 2-speed gearbox delivers the power needed to complete large and small applications
  • ]]>
    Bosch 550W 240V Corded SDS Plus Rotary Hammer Drill https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/bosch-550w-240v-corded-sds-plus-rotary-hammer-drill/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 10:23:35 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=219
  • Pneumatic Bosch hammer mechanism for high impact in hard materials
  • Bosch SDS-plus for fast, tool-free accessory changes
  • Integrated chisel function with Vario-Lock meaning freely selectable work position of the chisel
  • Guarantee - 2 years
  • ]]>
    WORX WX918 20 V Lithium-Ion Brushless Motor Impact Driver and Hammer Drill https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/worx-wx918-20-v-lithium-ion-brushless-motor-impact-driver-and-hammer-drill/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:45:01 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=212
  • Heavy duty brushless motor for increased performance, runtime and life
  • Large capacity 5.0Ah 20V Li Ion batteries provide a longer run time and greater working efficiency.
  • 20V Li Ion battery technology. High capacity, no self-discharge. Compatible with other Worx 20V system tools
  • ]]>
    Bloom Barbecue Fork https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/bloom-barbecue-fork/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:22:15 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=208
  • Exceptionally well crafted Pot Fork stainless steel blade with wooden handle
  • Commercial quality can be used In restaurants, food shops, catering halls, Etc.
  • Long handle for easy use and safety
  • Easy to clean and hand wash only
  • 13 and 21-Inch available
  • ]]>
    CMI Hammer C-BH-1500 1500 W https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/cmi-hammer-c-bh-1500-1500-w/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 06:33:20 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=202
  • With equipment
  • In a practical case
  • With SDS Plus
  • ]]>
    Succulent Plant with Pot https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/succulent-plant-with-pot/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 06:21:30 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=197
  • For indoor use
  • Place in a bright and sunny area.
  • Only for decoration. Not suitable for consumption.
  • Minimum temperature 54º F (12°C).
  • ]]>
    Castorama Grill Concrete Spring https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/castorama-grill-concrete-spring/ Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:17:10 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=190
  • Concrete garden barbecue BK Spring product for true lovers of barbecue.
  • Rest more pleasant BBQ in the garden or on the terrace the whole family. Grill easily mount surrounded by a garden.
  • It will be an ideal complement rattan garden furniture or modern pergola.
  • ]]>
    Bosch AHM 38 G Manual Garden Lawn Mower https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/bosch-ahm-38-g-manual-garden-lawn-mower/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:44:57 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=180
  • Tool-free variable heigh-of-cut adjustment (15 to 43mm)
  • Cylinder cutting system with 5 curved blades made of hardened steel
  • Smooth-running wheels with special gear reduction for easy pushing
  • Comfort grip - Well shaped handle design providing comfortable use
  • Scissor-like cut for a neat finish
  • ]]>
    Accessory Plancha X2 https://mikuti.net/shopmemit/accessory-plancha-x2/ Sat, 10 Jun 2017 18:22:30 +0000 https://demo2.transvelo.in/gardenmarket/?post_type=product&p=178
  • 1 spatula 26 x 9.2 x 5 cm
  • 1 scraper 26.7 x 5.3 x 1.4 cm
  • ]]>